The cast of "Leave-M Laugh-N" includes, from left, Kristi Beatty, Jim Stoner, Doug Gustafson, Anna Kim (at the podium), Steven Meeker, Catherine Blencowe, Amy K. Stoner and Daniel P. Turner.



Joshua Morrison: 740-397-5333 or and on Twitter, @


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Comments are closed.