MOUNT VERNON — The Arrow of Light, the highest award in Cub Scouting, was presented Feb. 28 to Seth Lawhon, Max Chandler, Ryan Tarr and Marcus Brokaw. The Scouts are members of Pack 339, Mount Vernon.



Joshua Morrison: 740-397-5333 or and on Twitter, @


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Comments are closed.