1
Monday, December 23, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Monday, December 23, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Thursday, December 26, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Thursday, December 26, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Friday, December 27, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Friday, December 27, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Saturday, December 28, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Saturday, December 28, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Sunday, December 29, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Sunday, December 29, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Monday, December 30, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Monday, December 30, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Festival of Trees to be on display at Floral Valley ·Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Floral Valley Community CenterHoward, OH
Friday, January 10, 2014

Free Wellness Fair Friday in Centerburg ·Friday, January 10, 2014

Centerburg High SchoolCenterburg, OH
Saturday, January 11, 2014

MVBA to hold sign-ups Saturday ·Saturday, January 11, 2014

East Elementary SchoolMount Vernon, OH
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Knox County Board of DD to meet Wednesday ·Wednesday, January 15, 2014

New Hope Early Education CenterMount Vernon, OH
Thursday, January 16, 2014

Senior citizens luncheon set for Jan. 16 ·Thursday, January 16, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Chautauqua series kicks off with Walt Disney ·Thursday, January 16, 2014

The Place@The WoodwardMount Vernon, OH
Thursday, January 16, 2014

Converse to speak at archaeological chapter meeting ·Thursday, January 16, 2014

Knox County Career CenterMount Vernon, OH
Saturday, January 18, 2014

Open house Saturday at H&R Block ·Saturday, January 18, 2014

Kroger'sMount Vernon, OH
Saturday, January 18, 2014

Reese Jordan to perform at Flappers ·Saturday, January 18, 2014

Flapper's Bar and GrilleMount Vernon, OH
Monday, January 20, 2014

MVNU to host Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Breakfast ·Monday, January 20, 2014

Mount Vernon Nazarene UniversityMount Vernon, OH
Monday, January 20, 2014

Warren to speak at January Aglow Lighthouse meeting ·Monday, January 20, 2014

Covenant Christian ChurchMount Vernon, OH
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Death and the afterlife topics of main library Adult Book Discussion ·Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Public Library of Mount Vernon and Knox CountyMount Vernon, OH
Wednesday, January 22, 2014

‘Butler’ movie night at MV library ·Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Public Library of Mount Vernon and Knox CountyMount Vernon, OH