Mount Vernon News
 

 

Show Events for: in Category:

 

AMVETS
311 South Mechanic Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740 397-8058

Directions

 

  • Monday, January 3, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 10, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 17, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 24, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 31, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, February 7, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, February 14, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, February 21, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, February 28, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, March 7, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, March 14, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, March 21, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, March 28, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, April 4, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, April 18, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, April 25, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, May 2, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, May 9, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, May 16, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, May 23, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, May 30, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, June 6, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, June 13, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, June 20, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, June 27, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, July 4, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, July 11, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, July 18, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, July 25, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, August 1, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, August 8, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, August 15, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, August 22, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, August 29, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, September 5, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, September 12, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, September 19, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, September 26, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, October 3, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, October 10, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, October 17, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, October 24, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, October 31, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, November 7, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, November 14, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, November 21, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, November 28, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, December 5, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, December 12, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, December 19, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, December 26, 2011 - 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 2, 2012 - 6:30 PM

Google Calendar
  • Print
  • E-mail

AMVETS Euchre, 6:30 p.m., recreation hall, 206 W. Ohio Ave. (use West Ohio Avenue entrance).

Published on January 4, 2011

 


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories and parent categories of the selected category