Mount Vernon News
 

 

Show Events for: in Category:

 

Ye Olde Mill
11324 Mount Vernon Rd
Utica, OH 43080
740-892-3921

Directions

 

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 2:00 PM

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 2:00 PM

Google Calendar
  • Print
  • E-mail

UTICA Velvet Ice Cream will again host a farmers market June through August on the 25-acre grounds of its Utica headquarters. The market will be held each Wednesday from 2 to 5 p.m., beginning June 15 and running through Aug. 31. The booth fee will be per day. Vendors must live within 30 miles of Utica, and all products sold at the market must be raised by the vendor.

Velvet will allocate space for 20 booths. Andre Dager, vice president of guest relations for Velvet, said there are a few spaces remaining, which will be leased on a first-come, first-served basis.

For more information call Dager at 740-892-3921, ext. 223.

Published on March 10, 2011

 


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories and parent categories of the selected category