Mount Vernon News
 

 

Show Events for: in Category:

 

Gund Commons
101 East Brooklyn Street
Gambier, OH 43022

Directions

 

  • Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Monday, April 2, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, April 6, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 8, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Monday, April 9, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Friday, April 13, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 1:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 1:00 PM

Google Calendar
  • Print
  • E-mail

GAMBIER Thirteen Kenyon College senior students are displaying their finest work in an exhibition at the Graham Gund Gallery that continues through April 15.

From stop-motion animation to installation, sculpture, painting and drawing, these studio-art majors explore a wide variety of media and themes that represent the culmination of their education in art at Kenyon.

The exhibition is free and the public is encouraged to visit. The Gund Gallery, 101 1/2 College Dr., is open 1 to 7 p.m., Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday; 1 to 10 p.m. Thursday; and 1 to 5 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. To learn more, contact gallery director Natalie Marsh at 740-427-5975 or visit www.gundgallery.org.

Published on April 2, 2012

 


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories and parent categories of the selected category