Mount Vernon News
 

 

Show Events for: in Category:

 

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - TBA

  • Friday, August 3, 2012 - TBA

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - TBA

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - TBA

  • Monday, August 13, 2012 - TBA

  • Thursday, August 16, 2012 - TBA

  • Monday, August 27, 2012 - TBA

  • Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - TBA

  • Thursday, August 30, 2012 - TBA

Google Calendar
  • Print
  • E-mail

MOUNT VERNON — The following are Red Cross blood drives scheduled for August:

•Wednesday — Martinsburg Church of Christ, 1 to 2 p.m.; and Knox County Service Center, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

•Friday — Mohican Wood Products, 4 to 10 p.m.

•Tuesday, Aug. 7 — Fredericktown High School, 2 to 7 p.m.

•Wednesday, Aug. 8 — Gay Street United Methodist Church, 2 to 7 p.m.

•Monday, Aug. 13 — Community Christian Fellowship, Gambier, 2 to 7 p.m.

•Thursday, Aug. 16 — Moose Lodge, Mount Vernon, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

•Friday, Aug. 17 — Floral Valley Community Center, Apple Valley, noon to 6 p.m.; and St. Luke Catholic Church, Danville, 2 to 8 p.m.

•Monday, Aug. 27, Knox Community Hospital, Mount Vernon, 1 to 7 p.m.

•Tuesday, Aug. 28, Twin Oak Elementary School, Mount Vernon, 1 to 7 p.m.; and Centerburg Church of Christ, 2 to 7 p.m.

•Thursday, Aug. 30 — Knox County Career Training Facility, 1481 Yauger Road, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Published on July 31, 2012

 


Rules: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don’t attack other commenters personally and keep your language decent. If a comment violates our comments standards, click the “X” in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member.

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories and parent categories of the selected category